FRESH AIR, LIFE AND WRITING: A MOST REWARDING CONVERSATION WITH NSIRIM by Su’eddie Vershima Agema

Sevhage Reviews

Let’s meet you – who is Reward Nsirim – the man?

It’s difficult to answer this question, because sometimes I wonder if I really know who I am. I’ll try the easy answer: I was born in Port Harcourt many years ago to two school teachers. My dad is now late though. I had my secondary education at Federal Government College Port Harcourt, and then went on to the University of Port

Harcourt where I studied Medicine and Surgery. Note that I said that I studied Medicine, not that I’m a doctor. I believe they are two different things (good place to laugh). I also had post-graduate Public Health training at the University of London’s School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine. I have however been a literature aficionado for as long as I can remember, editing a number of publications over the years and performing on stage as a member…

View original post 2,194 more words

3 thoughts on “FRESH AIR, LIFE AND WRITING: A MOST REWARDING CONVERSATION WITH NSIRIM by Su’eddie Vershima Agema

Leave a Reply

